Back on Blogging

After a full week busy with checking and scoring assignment of my tutored students’ final exam, finally I have time to write an article for my blog again.

This semester is my first time I am helping my professor lecturing the student, so I guess that my position is more to a tutor than a lecture assistant. No matter what my position is I have to take it seriously since it is very important for the students to get balance score with their efforts of the semester.

Now, all those process is nearing an end so I have time to write again on my blog. Checking the students’ final exam and assignments does not mean that I fully separate myself from freelance activities. I visited and read a couple of articles about SEO, freelance job, affiliate marketing, how to make money online and so on. So I think that I am still updated for all these kind of information.

I only have several ideas for articles in my mind. The problem is I didn’t have enough time this week to convert in to real articles. And this is my first article after vacuüm a week from blogging activities.

Hopefully that my coming articles will be posted in near future since I want to update my blog more often.

See you in my coming articles..

 

 

Leave a Reply

